Ford Protect Reviews
Call Us: (866) 379 7095  

Reviews

Home / About Us / Reviews

REAL PEOPLE WRITING REAL REVIEWS!

DealerRater Logo

We´ve been selling genuine Ford extended warranties online since 2001. Since that time thousands of Ford, Lincoln and Mercury (remember them?) owners have purchased from us. While our website gives the ability to purchase without the need to speak with anyone, we understand the desire to ask pre-purchase questions. We enjoy answering these questions. It´s what we do all day long.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Lombard for my ESP plan" - clrsky

I was able to get my ESP plan through Emma and she was able to help me get the best plan for my situation with no hassle. She emailed me when my new car was enrolled at Ford so I could get the plan set up quickly. Great support.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Warranty Renewal" - Ron

We did not purchase any of our cars from this dealership only Extended warranties for our Lincoln and Ford 500. Emma provided us with excellent advice and customer service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma Allan." - mb

esp with Emma Allan was great. Great professional asset to your dealership.Knows the plans,costs and coverage for all of them.Above and beyond excellent service.Thanks again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lombard Ford: Straight Shooters" - RogueRiverJack

My ESP purchase experience was first rate. Emma was very helpful, and the entire process was seamless. Honestly, I'm glad that I found Lombard Ford as they've been great.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job" - none

My experience with Emma Allen was great , she was extremely polite and professional. Emma did not pressure me in my decision and was well versed on warranty information.

Jeremy Gustina

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford ESP" - rexedmiston

Emma Allen-Above and beyond excellent service. Very helpful and went out of her way to make this an easy decision to purchase. She´s the reason I purchased the ESP the 1st time. She´s definitely the reason I came back.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford protection plan" - Ddienert

I purchased a ford protection plan for my 2015 f150 Emma was very helpful in helping me choose the best plan and at the right. Her customer service is second to none.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extended warranty" - Charlie

Emma was friendly, pleasant, efficient and patient when discussing the service. She explained all the options clearly. It was a pleasure to speak with her.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"" - I AM AF1

This has been the 3rd time I have renewed my ESP purchase with Emma and she has always been approachable and understands my concerns. She definitely provides the knowledge and skills to make the purchase as feasible and transparent. Attention to detail and efficient with her commitment. Thank you Emma Allen..

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant !!" - Dan

Emma is very Helpful and Knowable .

I am a repeat customer ,I needed to extend warranty on Lincoln and Emma walked me through easily , Thanks

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was the best. She walked me through the whole thing." - bob1954

She answered all my questions,and did not rush though. This is my second time getting esp. And if I need another I will be sure to call EMMA.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ESP for my sons car" - Char

Recently called and spoke with Emma. She was so friendly and personable. She answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. After speaking with Emma I did not need to do any additional shopping. She sold me on the ESP. Great customer service

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience" - Bullxxxx123

Emma Allen was just a joy to deal with and very professional and familiar with the warranty plan that best fit the terms I was needing.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and easy to work with" - Greatsoinds

I am a repeat customer and find the employees very helpful and professional. Emma Allen knows the product and was very efficient. Keep up the great customer service

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsomeness" - Jetsetter

The best Price for ESP want to use flawless service everything went smooth . Have already recommended to a few friends and family members if I could give six stars I would

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Ford ESP Purchase With Lombard Ford and With Emma" - Customer

Having purchased an ESP Plan with Emma several years ago, I received a letter advising that my plan was about to expire, but that I might consider an extension for the same vehicle. I called Emma and she was very cordial, advising on extension offers and when my current plan was would lapse. I stated that I would consider the options and she was very low key with no pressure to make a hasty decision. A week or so later I called back and told Emma of our decision to extend the ESP and she promptly completed the necessary paperwork and advised me of when I would receive my confirmation and extended policy. Overall, the transaction was very professional, low key, and was a no haggle experience. Thank you Lombard and Thank you Emma.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Get-A-Quote

You can purchase Ford ESP easily from the comfort of your home! You don´t need to speak with a salesperson to get a price.

See All Reviews

We are only showing our latest reviews on this page. You can go directly to DealerRater.com to see lots more.

get quote
esp logo 2

More About Us

esp logo 2