Ford Protect Reviews
Call Us: (866) 379 7095  

Reviews

Home / About Us / Reviews

REAL PEOPLE WRITING REAL REVIEWS!

DealerRater Logo

We´ve been selling genuine Ford extended warranties online since 2001. Since that time thousands of Ford, Lincoln and Mercury (remember them?) owners have purchased from us. While our website gives the ability to purchase without the need to speak with anyone, we understand the desire to ask pre-purchase questions. We enjoy answering these questions. It´s what we do all day long.

December 4, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was great to work with. Very professional and..." - Jegerman1194

Emma was great to work with. Very professional and thorough. I renewed an ESP plan and Emma made the process very easy. Thanks again Emma!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Emma Allen" - rpnypa

I purchased an extended warranty for my Explorer for the 2nd time. Emma was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable on the service plans. When I needed the plans to review I received them immediately by email. I plan to use Emma and Lombard Ford for my Escape when it comes due.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was very helpful and very knowledgeable in helping..." - Llash

Emma was very helpful and very knowledgeable in helping me with my extended service plan. She explained in detail the options and what was included in my purchase.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service" - mightyherd

Emma did a great job helping me with my Ford Protect purchase. I you need a extended protection service plan Lombard Ford and ask for Emma.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience" - Himat

It was a pleasure working with Emma. Very courteous and professional. Very thorough and detailed. She did not try to sell me the warranty, wanted me to buy it

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Emma´s professionalism all my questions were..." - RMeade0

Thanks to Emma’s professionalism all my questions were answered and I’ve been dealing with her for couple of years because of her assistance.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 9, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD SERVICE" - RICK PLATO

EMMA , WAS VERY EFFICIENT.WILL BE USING HER AGAIN. HER FOR ESP PLAN, SHE SATIFIED EVERY QUESTION I HAD.. I HAVE BEEN USINF THIS DEALER SHIP SINCE 2005.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Extended Warranty" - upsmike76

Emma Helped us get a renewal for our Lincoln MKX. She kept checking in for our mileage. She made it so easy to do. Thanks

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Extended Warranty and a maintenance plan" - Joe From Arlington VA

Emma answered all of my questions about the extended warranty and the extended maintenance and helped me with my purchase a day before the expiration of my regular factory warranty. I did some research and found Lombard Ford to have excellent prices on both products.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was friendly, professional and helpful. She worked..." - Ford Driver

Emma was friendly, professional and helpful. She worked with me to find a plan that fit my needs and cost almost half of what was quoted elsewhere!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Get-A-Quote

You can purchase Ford ESP easily from the comfort of your home! You don´t need to speak with a salesperson to get a price.

See All Reviews

We are only showing our latest reviews on this page. You can go directly to DealerRater.com to see lots more.

get quote
esp logo 2

More About Us

esp logo 2