Ford Protect Reviews
Call Us: (866) 379 7095  

Reviews

Home / About Us / Reviews

REAL PEOPLE WRITING REAL REVIEWS!

DealerRater Logo

We´ve been selling genuine Ford extended warranties online since 2001. Since that time thousands of Ford, Lincoln and Mercury (remember them?) owners have purchased from us. While our website gives the ability to purchase without the need to speak with anyone, we understand the desire to ask pre-purchase questions. We enjoy answering these questions. It´s what we do all day long.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma Allen is the best! She is pleasant and very knowledgeable..." - Ford fo life

Emma Allen is the best! She is pleasant and very knowledgeable about the extended warranty products she sells. Buy with confidence. Real Ford warranties. Don’t forget about financing.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called me after my inquiry, answered my questions,..." - Matt P

Called me after my inquiry, answered my questions, explained the process and the warranty, great price Thank you, I will purchase again in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best experience I have had purchasing..." - Chris.beres

The absolute best experience I have had purchasing anything. Mark Hoxie my salesman made the choosing of what vehicle would be best for me both for my personal use and my budget a fun and stress free experience . I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new ride to go to Lombard Ford in Winsted. Mark will make you feel at home with no pressure , only patience and knowledge.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ford Protect PremiumCare 8 year 100,000..." - Lopez

I purchased a Ford Protect PremiumCare 8 year 100,000 mile plan from Lombard Ford, and couldn't be any happier. Lombard emailed me within 24 hours to notify me that my contract had been activated. The contract immediately showed up on my FordPass app once I received Lombard's email. I wanted to purchase the Ford ESP warranty through Lombard because they had such good reviews, and they are BBB certified, so I called Lombard, and talked to Emma (who was amazing), and asked if she could match a lower price from another online dealer. Emma got the approval from her Manager to match the same deal I found elsewhere. Emma was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I can see why they have a A+ rating from BBB with the great customer service they provide.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I dealt with Lombard Ford,..." - kmthomas

This was the first time I dealt with Lombard Ford, specifically Emma. She walked me through the process for the ESP warranty, answered all my questions and set everything up. The whole process took very little time since Emma is quite knowledgeable and competent and the whole process was by telephone. I highly recommend Lombard Ford's employee Emma Allen in the warranty department.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time dealing with Lombard Ford. I was..." - 1mse29

My first time dealing with Lombard Ford. I was recommended by a friend who said he had an excellent experience. He was totally correct. I dealt with Emma Allen and she was terrific. She walked me through the whole extended warranty process. She patiently answered every question I asked and did it in a friendly manner. I would have no problem recommending Lombard Ford especially Emma.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second Extended warranty through..." - rasdes

I just purchased my second Extended warranty through Emma; she also assisted me with a transfer of the first ESP I purchased. She is extremely helpful, honest and professional. I purposely saved her information from my first interaction in 2013. I highly recommend her as she is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. Add the fact that they are the cheapest ESP I could find; I am in NC and called numerous out of state dealers searching for the best price. Very highly recommend Emma, I have her info saved for my next ESP.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough great things about Emma. She was so..." - Richard

I can't say enough great things about Emma. She was so polite and friendly. She was there to help me along by handling my extended warranty. She took the time to listen and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her. She provided great service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Emma for a great experience when..." - kshrieve

I want to thank Emma for a great experience when purchasing an ESP for my Lincoln. She is professional, kind and friendly. She is a great asset to Lombard Ford. This was my first dealing with your company and I have already told friends to give you a try and to ask for Emma. If I could give you a 10 star rating, I would. Thank you again, Keith in Ohio

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW, what a tremendous transaction this was, mainly due.." - jwatson006

WOW, what a tremendous transaction this was, mainly due to Emma Allen and her extended warranty product line she represents. I was coming to a close on my Ford ESP 100,000 mile warranty and she seamlessly kept me covered until I replace with another Ford truck! Unlike most service these days, Emma was easy to converse with, was clear and accurate, knew her "stuff," was supportive and understanding of my needs, and....get ready for this.....she FOLLOWED THROUGH with phone calls, arrangements, and processing! Would strongly recommend and I'll go back to her when the need arises with my next vehicle!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Very friendlyHighly recommended. Quick..." - dcase3

Great place. Very friendly Highly recommended. Quick service in and out in a timely manner. Explained all work that was performed. Will definitely be back

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was very professional . She helped me roll my ESP..."" - GG

Emma was very professional . She helped me roll my ESP over to my new SUV. I always buy the ESP.If I would have any questions I would ask for Emma.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was timely, made certain that the ESP plan had very..." - michael-berkowitz

Emma was timely, made certain that the ESP plan had very little overlap with the previous plan. Experience was great and so was the price

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was just outstanding! She was so helpful and..." - dcmustanggt

Emma was just outstanding! She was so helpful and explained the Ford Protect Warranty in great detail. She was so professional and pleasant in every way.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma Allen is very helpful in buying the extended..." - mmichael305

Emma Allen is very helpful in buying the extended warranty Will definitely buy again From her when the time comes The price is for an extended warranty at this dealership are very good.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Get-A-Quote

You can purchase Ford ESP easily from the comfort of your home! You don´t need to speak with a salesperson to get a price.

See All Reviews

We are only showing our latest reviews on this page. You can go directly to DealerRater.com to see lots more.

get quote
esp logo 2

More About Us

esp logo 2