Ford Protect Reviews
Call Us: (866) 379 7095  

Reviews

Home / About Us / Reviews

REAL PEOPLE WRITING REAL REVIEWS!

DealerRater Logo

We´ve been selling genuine Ford extended warranties online since 2001. Since that time thousands of Ford, Lincoln and Mercury (remember them?) owners have purchased from us. While our website gives the ability to purchase without the need to speak with anyone, we understand the desire to ask pre-purchase questions. We enjoy answering these questions. It´s what we do all day long.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Towncar extended warranty" " - mccullyjg

Emma was very pleasant to deal with. No pushy sales talk. She explained all of the different phases and kinds of warranties with me. This is my 3rd extended warranty with ESP. she went over different options for payment. Such a warm expierience. Thanks again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the signature of quality customer service" - Matt Kahn

I have purchased three Ford Protect Extended Service Plan Premium Care warranties for my Lincoln ********** after they have gone past their original factory warranty. In each case, Jack G****i has been very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and offered a price that was less than half of what my local dealer offered for the same warranty. Most recently, I discovered that the optional key coverage had not been recorded on Ford's system when I bought the policy 9 months ago. I called Jack, reviewed our email records with him, and he had this corrected on Ford's Oasis system the same day. This is the signature of quality customer service. I mention Lombard Ford and Jack to every Ford or Lincoln owner or purchaser I know! I recommend them highly. BBB review. https://www.bbb.org/us/ct/barkhamsted/profile/new-car-dealers/lombard-ford-inc-0111-73000196/customer-reviews

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Purchase of Ford Protection Plan from Emma Allen" " - F4Gary

I could not have asked for a better person to deal with than Emma Allen. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I had purchased an extended warranty from the Auto Nation dealer I bought my Edge from only to find out it was not a Ford plan. Emma gave me time to get out of that contract and then got me a great price on a better Ford plan. I will recommend Emma and Lombard Ford to anyone that asks me for info on a Ford warranty.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ford ESP warranty" - jonjpbar

I called Lombard Ford in reference to an extended warranty plan. I spoke with Ms. Emma Allen who was very helpful. She was Pleasant and knowledgeable and understood exactly what I was looking for. My purchase of the Ford ESP extended warranty was efficient with no pressure sales gimmicks. I will definitely call Emma again when I need to renew any of my vehicles.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Looking out for the consumer" " - tNbGeorgetownTX

Emma Allen is a people and car person. She understands us and the needs of our vehicles. After speaking with her twice we ended our sale as old friends. If you need to buy "Life Insurance" for your vehicle and know you will have your transportation for a long time, her coverage will make it affordable. Bought my car out of state and the dealer told me I bought my protection cheaper than my local dealer pays for it before the sale. Go figure. Such a deal. Emma makes it painless and has a great smile over the phone. Thanks Emma. Any time In Georgetown TX...

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""We recently purchased a Ford ESP from Emma Allen at..." " - DgExpedition

We recently purchased a Ford ESP from Emma Allen at Lombard Ford. She was a pleasure to work with - very professional, personable, responsive, and knowledgeable!!! She also got us a great deal which allowed us to increase the coverage we were planning on buying. Thanks Emma!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing a Ford ESP Warranty" - cozzierich

I came across this dealership searching online for a extended warranty. I spoke to Emma and she walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions, was able to give me a better price than going through the online system. Very professional, helpful and overall a great customer experience. Thanks!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The client experience Jack and Emma provide is second to none" - paullus4

The client experience Jack and Emma provide is second to none- best price too. I purchase the warranty and it already paid off today with the help of Jack due to my dealer not knowing how to correctly submit the part to ESP. I called jack to help me understand the process and he discovered the part was actually covered and called the service manager at my dealer to guide him through the correct way to submit the claim. Claim was paid- Jack went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and I appreciate this type of commitment especially after the sale was complete! I will recommend everyone to Jack and Emma every chance I get. If I lived near Lombard Ford- I would purchase my next Ford through them! Wish the rating would allow 10 STARS!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma thanks for your help, great to work with you" - jstorm82

This is my second warranty purchase from Lombard. I always get great service, and price. Emma was very helpful and friendly. I will always come back, and have recommended a few coworkers, and friends who could not believe the great service and prices.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EMMA IS EXCELLENT AT HER JOB!" - Happy Warranty Customer

Emma is excellent at her job! She was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable in helping me with my extended service warranty for my Ford Mustang for the 2nd time. She explained in detail what was included in my coverage and was very timely in her follow through. She saved me from a lapse in coverage. I plan to use Emma and Lombard Ford for my Mustang when my warranty is up for renewal.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Get-A-Quote

You can purchase Ford ESP easily from the comfort of your home! You don´t need to speak with a salesperson to get a price.

See All Reviews

We are only showing our latest reviews on this page. You can go directly to DealerRater.com to see lots more.

get quote
esp logo 2

More About Us

esp logo 2